Ah! TIME, WHERE ART THOU?

I have so much written that is sitting stagnant in my drafts. Although I have time, I feel I’m not managing well. Or maybe it’s because I have so many projects going at once!

I started an LLC for book publishing so I can start publishing my own books under a publisher, and help other self published authors. I’m working on my own book, juggling work, children, and my partner.

But I know I am spending too much time procrastinating! I can see it, and I’m not doing anything about it. There are so many goals that I want to accomplish, but I am feeling intimidated a bit because this means it’s time to start putting my face and voice out there, and I want too, but I’m nervous.

Although I have enough life experience ad education under my belt, actually putting myself out there is scary. Is it selfsabotage? I’m not sure. I have a sense that there is not enough time to get my post written and published, work on my book and business development.

I have much to share, so don’t give up on me. Stay tuned.

-Christie

Leave a comment